Člani ŠSFS so hkrati tudi predstavniki letnikov.

Predsednik ŠSFS:

Žiga Rosec (031/583825)

Podpredsednik ŠSFS

Viktor Govže (031/336421)

1. RRP Nejc Čepon nejc.cepon1@gmail.com
2. RRP Viktor Govže viktor.govze@gmail.com
2. RRP Matej Primc primc.matej1@gmail.com
3. RRP Jošt Vadnjal vadnjal5@gmail.com
3. RRP Martin Kocijančič kocijancicmartin@gmail.com
1.PAP / /
2.PAP Primož Trobiš pr.trobis@gmail.com
2. PAP Matej Kunavar matej.kunavar97@gmail.com
3.PAP Klemen Gerdin klemen.gerdin@gmail.com
3. PAP Nik Tanko nik.tanko@outlook.com
1. MAG Miha Jurančič mihajura@gmail.com
1. MAG Žan Pirc zanpirc@yahoo.com
2.MAG Matic Može matic.moze@gmail.com
2. MAG Žiga Rosec ziga.rosec5@gmail.com
ABS RRP Ana Zakšek ana.zaksek@gmail.com
ABS PAP Urška Mlakar urskamlakar95@gmail.com
DR Jaka Dugar jaka.dugar@fs.uni-lj.si

Študenti senatorji v Senatu FS:

Žiga Rosec

Miha Jurančič

Viktor Govže

Urška Mlakar

Jaka Dugar